Opticians appointment

I went to the opticians this afternoon, had my eyes photographed, peered into and sight tested. The end result is my sight hasn’t changed since November when I was last tested, pre relapse. My eyes look healthy with no current signs of any issues. So I’m pretty happy about that. Yes my left eye isn’t right in that there is a pressure feeling and dry eye but that must be due to the ADR. Will mention it to the doctor anyway on Wednesday but my sight was concerning me and I’m pleased it appears ok.

Leave a Reply

